Events  
 

Home 94th Annual Dinner Dance

 

Officers / Conclave Meeting:

  • 1st Wednesday,

  • Dinner @ 7:00 PM

  • Meetings to Follow @ 8:00 PM


ANTHONY'S RESTAURANT
4990State Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026

 

2014

 
Wednesday April 2 Cardinal Dougherty Assembly Conclave
Wednesday May 7 Cardinal Dougherty Assembly Conclave
Sunday May 25  4th Degree Exemplification  -COLOR CORPS REQUESTED
Wednesday June 4  Cardinal Dougherty Assembly Conclave
Saturday, June 21 Honor Flight Philadelphia Tour of Honor -COLOR CORPS REQUESTED
 5:45 PM St. Kevin's, Springfield, PA.

 

Past Events

2014

 
Tuesday, March 4    St. John Chrysostom and Nativity BVM Councils join together to sponsor a Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper. $5 All you can eat Pancakes and Sausage.  6:00-7:30 PM at MPRCS School Gym on Providence Road, Wallingford, PA.  Proceeds go to MPRCS Scholarship Fund
Wednesday March 5 Cardinal Dougherty Assembly Conclave
Wednesday January 8 Cardinal Dougherty Assembly Conclave
Wednesday February 5 Cardinal Dougherty Assembly Conclave
Saturday February 22  94th Annual Dinner Dance (Honoring PFN Don Masse)
   

2013

 
Sunday, October 20 2nd Annual Communion Brunch 12 Noon, St Laurence Parish, Upper Darby
HONOR GUARD REQUESTED (Tux, Gloves, Swords, Baldric)
Monday October 21 High Pontifical Mass in honor of Blessed Karl von Habsburg, KM at Saint Mary Mother of God Parish in Washington, DC
Saturday, October 26 Trip to New Haven, Connecticut to Visit Knights of Columbus Museum, Sponsored by Pope John Paul I
                                       Council #7565 in Trooper, PA $58 per person. CTC Roger Tartaglia (See Attached).
Saturday November 2 HONOR FLIGHT Trip to DC.  Reception at St. Kevin's in Springfield.  COLOR CORPS REQUESTED (Master George Koch is expected to be in attendance) [link to attachment]
Monday November 4  Marion Hour of Prayer Service 6:30 PM - Worthy Supreme Knight Carl Anderson to be in attendance. Cathedral Basilica of Sts. Peter and Paul - Archbishop Chaput Celebrates Mass (Family Event)
Wednesday November 6 Cardinal Dougherty Assembly Conclave
Sunday November 10 Cardinal Dougherty Assembly Memorial Mass (Details Forthcoming)
Thursday November 21  Our Lady of Charity Confirmation 6:00 PM.   COLOR CORPS REQUESTED
Wednesday December 4 Cardinal Dougherty Assembly Conclave

 

 

 

 

2013 Knights of Columbus Assembly 913